التصنيفات
Uncategorized

استخدام MakeMKV على ماك لمزق بلو الأشعة

جدول المحتويات: 1-  كيف MakeMKV على ماك يعمل 2- تحميل MakeMKV على ماك 3. كيفية استخدام MakeMKV على ماك (1) الأشياء اللازمة قبل تشغيل MakeMKV على ماك (2) مزق بلو الأشعة إلى MKV مع MakeMKV على ماك 4. ضعف تمزيق بلو الأشعة مع MakeMKV على ماك 5. ميزات البديل MakeMKV على ماك (1) الذكاء الاصطناعي لتعزيز الفيديو (2) محرر الفيديو للتخصيص (3) إزالة سينافيا لحماية النسخ (4) تنسيقات الإخراج المتنوعة (5) سرعة التمزيق السريع كيفية استخدام MakeMKV على ماك بلو راي الكسارة بسهولة وبسرعة؟ يمكنك العثور على إجابات هنا. زيادة الناس مزق بلو رايز ومشاركتها على مواقع شعبية مثل يوتيوب، الفيسبوك وإينستاجرام. لماذا بلو راي…Read the full article →

التصنيفات
Uncategorized

مراجعة بدائل MakeMKV المجانية 2020

جدول المحتويات: 1-  DVDFab دي في دي السفاح (MakeMKV البديل) 2- فرملة اليد (بديل ماكماكف) 3. لاعب VLC (بديل MakeMKV) 4. UniConverter (بديل MakeMKV) 5. WonderFox دي في دي السفاح برو (ماكماكف البديل) 6. دي في دي أخرى / طمس راي / UHD الكسارات كما MakeMKV البديل كيفية مزق أقراص الفيديو الرقمية؟ هذا هو الحرة MakeMKV البدائل استعراض 2020. هل سبق لك أن استخدمت MakeMKV لمزق دي في دي أو أقراص بلو راي؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك، كيف تميز MakeMKV؟ معظم الناس يشكون من سرعة التمزيق بطيئة. لذا ، هل تفكر في بدائل MakeMKV المجانية الأخرى 2020 لتمزيق مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك DVD و Blu-ray؟…Read the full article →

التصنيفات
Uncategorized

MakeMKV بيتا مفتاح هنا (مزق دي في دي / بلو راي / UHD الحرة)

جدول المحتويات: 1-  النقاط الرئيسية لأقراص الفيديو الرقمية التمزق / بلو الأشعة / UHDs 2- كيفية مزق أقراص الفيديو الرقمية على ويندوز دون مفتاح بيتا MakeMKV 3. كيفية مزق بلو الأشعة على لينكس دون MakeMKV بيتا مفتاح 4. كيفية مزق UHDs على ماك دون مفتاح بيتا MakeMKV 5. المقارنة والتباين من الكسارات المختلفة مفتاح بيتا MakeMKV هنا لتظهر لك كيفية مزق أقراص الفيديو الرقمية / بلو الأشعة / UHDs. هناك 25 أعلى دي في دي مجانا / بلو راي / UHD الكسارات في عام 2020 أكثر من مفتاح بيتا MakeMKV. من بينها ، وبعضها يستهدف دي في دي التمزيق على ويندوز ، وبعضها تحمل المسؤولية…Read the full article →

التصنيفات
Uncategorized

استخدام MakeMKV لمزق دي في دي / بلو راي أفلام

جدول المحتويات: 1- ما هو MakeMKV 2- خطوات حول كيفية استخدام MakeMKV 3. كيفية استخدام بديل MakeMKV كيفية استخدام MakeMKV لمزق هذا الفيلم دي في دي؟ “كل ليلة في أحلامي” أراك، أشعر بك هذه هي الطريقة التي أعرف أنك تستمر …” أول ما في هذه الكلمات، هل تُنَوّس ُ بها؟ أعتقد أن معظم الناس سوف تفعل ذلك. هذا الفيلم على مستوى عالمي جزءا لا يتجزأ من قرص دي في دي مرة واحدة اشتعلت اهتماما وثيقا من العالم كله. منذ صدوره في عام 1997، أصبحت تيتانيك على الفور ضرورة عشاق السينما تسعى علاقة رومانسية. الآن، هل قرص تيتانيك ملقى في درجك أو رف الكتب؟ دعونا جعل…Read the full article →

التصنيفات
Uncategorized

كيفية مزق دي في دي / بلو راي أقراص على MakeMKV لينكس

كيفية مزق دي في دي / بلو راي أقراص على MakeMKV على لينكس؟ إذا كان لديك الكثير من أقراص DVD و Blu-ray في متناول اليد وفكرها في إهدار للمال ، فقد حان الوقت لجعل راتبك جديرًا بالاهتمام. ربما سوف تصبح أغنى حامل من أشرطة الفيديو الكلاسيكية مع مساعدة من MakeMKV لينكس. MakeMKV لينكس قادرة على جعل نسخة احتياطية رقمية من أقراص دي في دي وبلو راي. الملفات التي تعالجها هذه دي في دي وبلو راي الكسارة سوف يخرج في شكل MKV. كم مرة يتم استخدام ملفات MKV؟ في كثير من الأحيان ، على وجه الدقة. يمكن مشاهدة مقاطع فيديو MKV بسهولة على جميع أنواع الأجهزة…Read the full article →

التصنيفات
Uncategorized

حل "أين يمكن العثور على مفتاح MakeMKV"

أين يمكن العثور على مفتاح MakeMKV لجعل نسخة احتياطية رقمية من أقراص DVD وBlu-ray؟ كيف تتعامل مع أقراص DVD / Blu-ray الخاصة بك ، خاصة بالنسبة لعشاق DVD و Blu-ray؟  وفي التسعينات، أوصلنا التقدم التكنولوجي إلى عصر الأقراص. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، وليس فقط الولايات المتحدة ، وجميع البلدان الأخرى كانت مهووسة أيضا مع القرص الجولة. ولكن في الوقت الحاضر ، الذي يمكن أن صورة حياة مع أقراص دي في دي وبلو راي الموت؟ يمكنك الاحتفاظ بمقاطع الفيديو هذه إلا إذا كنت تدرك مكان العثور على مفتاح MakeMKV.

التصنيفات
Uncategorized

MakeMKV مراجعة 2020 لDVD / بلو راي تمزيق

كيفية مزق أقراص الفيديو الرقمية / بلو الأشعة مع MakeMKV 2020؟ فإنه يحتاج إلى تعلم كيفية حماية أشرطة الفيديو / الصوت في أقراص دي في دي / بلو راي من الإضرار بسبب التشغيل المتكرر؟ تحتاج إلى مساعدة من دي في دي وبلو راي أداة تمزيق. وهي قادرة على استخراج أشرطة الفيديو والصوت من قرص دي في دي وبلو راي. بعد ذلك ، قم بإخراج ملفاتك بأي تنسيقات فيديو وصوت رئيسية ، مثل MKV و MP4 وما إلى ذلك. أين تجد مثل هذا البرنامج المفيد؟ هناك اعتقاد بأن MakeMKV هو دي في دي جيدة / بلو راي الكسارة. الآن ، مرحبا بكم في قراءة هذا MakeMKV…Read the full article →

Categories
MakeMKV Introduction

Use MakeMKV on Mac to Rip Blu-rays

Table of Contents: 1.  How MakeMKV on Mac Works 2. Download MakeMKV on Mac 3. How to Use MakeMKV on Mac (1) Things needed before operating MakeMKV on Mac (2) Rip Blu-rays to MKV with MakeMKV on Mac 4. Weakness of Ripping Blu-rays with MakeMKV on Mac 5. Features of MakeMKV Alternative on Mac (1) AI for Video Enhancement (2) Video Editor for Customization (3) Cinavia Removal for Copy Protection (4) Diversified Output Formats (5) Fast Ripping Speed How to use MakeMKV on Mac Blu-ray ripper easily and fast? You can find answers here. Increasing people rip Blu-rays and share them on popular websites like…Read the full article →

Categories
MakeMKV Introduction

Free MakeMKV Alternatives Review 2020

Table of Contents: 1.  DVDFab DVD Ripper (MakeMKV Alternative) 2. HandBrake (MakeMKV Alternative) 3. VLC  Player (MakeMKV Alternative) 4. UniConverter (MakeMKV Alternative) 5. WonderFox DVD Ripper Pro (MakeMKV Alternative) 6. Other DVD/Blur-ray/UHD Rippers as MakeMKV Alternative How to rip DVDs? This is Free MakeMKV alternatives review 2020. Have you ever used MakeMKV to rip your DVD or Blu-ray discs? If so, how do you characterize MakeMKV? Most people complains of its slow ripping speed. So, are you considering other free MakeMKV alternatives 2020 to rip your DVD and Blu-ray videos? Here, there are more than 5 MakeMKV alternatives introduced. Follow me to know what they are…Read the full article →

Categories
MakeMKV Introduction

MakeMKV Beta Key Is Here (Rip DVD/Blu-ray/UHD Free)

Table of Contents: 1.  Key Points to Rip DVDs/Blu-rays/UHDs 2. How to Rip DVDs on Windows without MakeMKV Beta Key 3. How to Rip Blu-rays on Linux without MakeMKV Beta Key 4. How to Rip UHDs on Mac without MakeMKV Beta Key 5. Comparison and Contrast of Various Rippers MakeMKV beta key is here to show you how to rip DVDs/Blu-rays/UHDs. There are 25 top free DVD/Blu-ray/UHD rippers in 2020 more than MakeMKV beta key. Among them, some are targeted at DVD ripping on Windows, some shoulder the responsibility for Blu-ray ripping on Linux, others show you how to rip UHDs on Mac. How to…Read the full article →

Categories
MakeMKV Introduction

Use MakeMKV to Rip DVD/Blu-ray Movies

Table of Contents: 1. What’s MakeMKV 2. Steps on How to Use MakeMKV 3. How to Use MakeMKV Alternative How to use MakeMKV to rip this DVD movie? “Every night in my dreams I see you, I feel you That is how I know you go on …” At first sight of these words, are you singing with it? I guess most people will do that. This world-class film embedded in a DVD disc once caught close attention of the whole globe. Since its release in 1997, Titanic instantly became the necessity of film lovers seeking romantic relationship. Now, is the Titanic disc lying in…Read the full article →

Categories
MakeMKV Introduction

How to Rip DVD/Blu-ray Discs on MakeMKV Linux

How to rip DVD/Blu-ray discs on MakeMKV on Linux? If you have a lot of DVD and Blu-ray discs in hand and think them a waste of money, it is time to make your pay worthwhile. Maybe you will become the richest holder of classical videos with the help of MakeMKV Linux. MakeMKV Linux is capable of making a digital backup copy of DVD and Blu-ray discs. Files processed by this DVD and Blu-ray ripper will come out in the format of MKV. How often are MKV files used? Frequently, to be exact. MKV videos are easily seen on all types of devices, like computer,…Read the full article →

Categories
MakeMKV Introduction

“Where to Find The MakeMKV Key” Solution

Where to find the MakeMKV key to make a digital backup copy of DVD and Blu-ray discs? How do you deal with your DVD/Blu-ray discs, especially for the passionate lovers of DVD and Blu-ray movies?  In the 1990s, technological progress brought us to an era of disc. Since then, not only the U.S., all the other countries were also obsessed with the round disc. But nowadays, who can image a life with DVD and Blu-ray discs dying out? You can keep these disc videos unless you grasp where to find the MakeMKV key.

Categories
MakeMKV Introduction

MakeMKV Review 2020 for DVD/Blu-ray Ripping

How to rip DVDs/Blu-rays with MakeMKV 2020? It needs to learn to protect videos/audios in DVD/Blu-ray discs from damaging due to repeated playback? You need the assistance of a DVD and Blu-ray ripping tool. It is able to extract videos and audios from a DVD and Blu-ray disc. Then, output your files in any mainstream video and audio formats, such as MKV, MP4, etc. Where to find such a helpful program? There is a belief that MakeMKV is a good DVD/Blu-ray ripper. Now, welcome to read this MakeMKV Review 2020 for DVD/Blu-ray Ripping. With the help MakeMKV, you can enjoy Blu-ray movies on iPhone and…Read the full article →